Latest Products http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 15:05:11 +0530 en-us http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in Foot Valve Washers http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/foot-valve-washers.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/foot-valve-washers.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are emerged in the process of manufacturing and supplying high quality Foot Valve Washers in Jabalpur. The Foot Valve Washers are used for packing of the foot valve inside the equipment used. The Foot Valve Washer is effectively used for liquid blocking purpose. Flange Washers http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/flange-washers.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/flange-washers.htm Tue, 31 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Flange Washers in Jabalpur. The Flange Washers are manufactured with the best quality raw materials and using the most advanced technology. Round Flange Washers http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/round-flange-washers.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/round-flange-washers.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the process of manufacturing and supplying the best quality Round Flange Washers in Jabalpur. The Round Flange Washers are manufactured using the best quality raw materials and are used in various type of applications. Square Flange Washers http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/square-flange-washers.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/square-flange-washers.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Square Flange Washers in Jabalpur. As far as the usage is concerned, the Square Flange Washers is ideally used in applications where bolts are in close proximity. HDPE Pipe Sprinkler Washer http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/hdpe-pipe-sprinkler-washer.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/hdpe-pipe-sprinkler-washer.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of HDPE Pipe Sprinkler Washer in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh. We manufacture HDPE Pipe Sprinkler Washer using the best quality raw materials at our state of the art facility. Gasket Washer http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/gasket-washer.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/gasket-washer.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we bring forth a huge assortment of the best quality Gasket Washer. Gasket Washer is widely used for several applications in the engineering and allied industries. The Gasket Washer is manufactured using high-grade material and cutting-edge technology. HDPE Washer http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/hdpe-washer.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/hdpe-washer.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for offering exceptional quality HDPE Washer. Made from 100% virgin material, the HDPE Washer is rigid, sturdy and dimensionally accurate. Moreover, the HDPE Washer provided by us is appreciated for its excellent durability and high pressure resistant ability. Tyton Washer http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/tyton-washer.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/tyton-washer.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To avail a huge assortment of premium quality Tyton Washer, contact Shri Krishna Rubber Industries. Tyton Washer is widely used for water supply, i.e., C.I. Pipes. The Tyton Washer is, basically, a mechanical seal that blocks the space in between two pipes/flanges. Sprinkler Washer http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-washer.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-washer.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned name involved in offering highly durable Sprinkler Washer. Sprinkler Washer is fitted in HDPE Pipe for irrigation purposes. We have a team of experienced engineers and technicians that manufactures the Sprinkler Washer using advanced technology and graded material. Foot Batten Washers http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/foot-batten-washers.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/foot-batten-washers.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known for manufacturing high quality Foot Batten Washers in Jabalpur. The Foot Batten Washers possesses the ability to prevent friction up to a very high pressure. When it comes to the usage, the Foot Batten Washers are used in sprinkler irrigation system both for 3/4" sockets and 1.25" sockets. Industrial Rubber Washer http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/industrial-rubber-washer.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/industrial-rubber-washer.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Krishna Rubber Industries is an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Rubber Washer. We mainly manufacture these washers using NBR, SILICONE, EPDM, VITON, HNBR, NR, and CR materials. We manufacture varied range of Rubber Washer, required by automotive industries. Sprinkler Pipe Fitting http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-pipe-fitting.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-pipe-fitting.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reputed organizations, highly engaged in manufacturing supplying an optimum quality range of HDPE Sprinkler Pipe Fitting. The provided sprinkler pipe fitting are widely used for field irrigation and agricultural purpose. The offered HDPE sprinkler pipes fitting are widely appreciated by our valuable clients owing to high quality HDPE material base and crack resistance feature. Product Range : Available in Butt Wielding & Fusion joints, with Latch and C clamps coupled, ranging from 50 mm to 110 mm diameter with complete range of fittings Features : Smooth finish Flexible Light in weightEasy handling & quick installationStrong, durable and cost effective. For more details please click on the links given below HDPE Pipe http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/hdpe-pipe.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/hdpe-pipe.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered a prominent HDPE Pipes Manufacturer and Supplier from India. Our HDPE Pipes are manufactured using best quality of  High Density Polyethylene that ensures their flawless performance and long functional life. These pipes are quite useful for carrying potable water, slurries, hazardous wastes, waste water, cables, chemicals and compressed gases as well as oils. Moreover, these are highly demanded for landfill gas extraction and cable ducting.Available In : 20 mm to 400 mm diameters Different grades : 63 80 100 Working Pressure : 2.5 kgf/cm2 4 kgf/cm2 6 kgf/cm2 Advantages Strong & Durable Light Weight Convenient Jointing Leak Proof Energy Saving Resistant to moisture, corrosion, abrasion & wearing Termite proof and UV resistant Longer lasting & maintenance free Application Areas : For transportation of Potable water. Irrigation and sprinkling system. Chemical Processing Plants. Effluent Lines. Surface Water Drainage. Ventilation of Corrosive Gases. Relining of Old Sewers. Horticulture & Green House Technology. Industries Houses Mines Agricultural sector Sprinkler Bend http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-bend.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-bend.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Tee http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-tee.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-tee.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Female Coupler http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-female-coupler.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-female-coupler.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Male Tail http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-male-tail.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-male-tail.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler End Cap http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-end-cap.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-end-cap.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Adapter http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-adapter.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-adapter.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Pump Connecting Nipple http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-pump-connecting-nipple.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-pump-connecting-nipple.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Washers and Gaskets http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/washers-and-gaskets.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/washers-and-gaskets.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of Washers. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. Brass Sprinkler Nozzle http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/brass-sprinkler-nozzle.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/brass-sprinkler-nozzle.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Clamp & Foot Batten http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-clamp-foot-batten.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-clamp-foot-batten.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Riser Pipe http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-riser-pipe.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-riser-pipe.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Nozzle http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/plastic-nozzle.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/plastic-nozzle.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Sprinkler Pipe http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/hdpe-sprinkler-pipe.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/hdpe-sprinkler-pipe.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Krishna Rubber Industries is a reliable name in manufacturing & supplying of HDPE Sprinkler Pipe. Our range of HDPE Sprinkler Pipes is widely acclaimed by the clients for effective performance and durability. HDPE Sprinkler Pipes are manufactured from High Density Poly Ethylene Polymers i.e. PE 63, 80, 100 grades & are manufactured as per specification No IS 14151 - 2008 (Part II) of the Bureau of Indian Standards.   We also provide Sprinkler System, which comprises of a set of pipes fittings, clamps, nozzle, riser pipe and other accessories.    Product Range : Available in Butt Wielding & Fusion joints, with Latch and C clamps coupled, ranging from 50 mm to 110 mm diameter with complete range of fittings   Benefits  Portable & light weight - easy to handle Sprinkler System can irrigate 2 to 3 times more farm land in the same quantum of water. Easy handling & quick installation by using coupled joints for both pipes. Results in greater yield. Adaptable to nearly all irrigable soils sprinklers are available in a wide range of discharge capacity. Protection from sun-rays, as pipes are Ultra Violet Stabilized. Strong, durable and cost effective.   Fittings : Coupled Bend Coupled Tee Pump Connecting Nipple (PCN) Sprinkler Attachment Foot Button End Cap  Riser Pipe Sprinkler Nozzle   We are among the reputed organizations, highly engaged in manufacturing supplying an optimum quality range of HDPE Sprinkler Pipe Fitting. The provided sprinkler pipe fitting are widely used for field irrigation and agricultural purpose. The offered HDPE sprinkler pipes fitting are widely appreciated by our valuable clients owing to high quality HDPE material base and crack resistance feature.    Product Range : Available in Butt Wielding & Fusion joints,  with Latch and C clamps coupled, ranging from 50 mm to 110 mm diameter with complete range of fittings.   Features :  Smooth finish Flexible Light in weight Easy handling & quick installation Strong, durable and cost effective GI Nipple http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/gi-nipple.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/gi-nipple.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Irrigation System http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-irrigation-system.htm http://www.shrikrishnarubberindustries.in/sprinkler-irrigation-system.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530